Deaf Services Staff Members

 
 

Lynsie Hanssen
Consultant
515-725-2298 (V/TTY)
515-598-7327 (VP)
515-242-6119 (Fax)
Lynsie.Hanssen@iowa.gov

Stephanie Lyons
Consultant

VP: 515-598-7326
Stephanie.Lyons@iowa.gov

Linda Scott
Secretary

515-281-3164 V/TTY
1-888-221-3724 V/TTY
Linda.Scott@iowa.gov

Jill Fullitano-Avery
Executive Officer III, Community and Advocacy Services Agencies
Iowa Department of Human Rights
jill.avery@iowa.gov

Heidi Smith
Deputy Director, Community and Advocacy Services Agencies
Iowa Department of Human Rights
888-221-3724
heidi.smith@iowa.gov

San Wong
Director of Iowa Department of Human Rights

San.Wong@iowa.gov