CJJP logo, State of Iowa with Scales of Justice Iowa Division of Criminal and Juvenile Justice Planning 321 East 12th Lucas Bldg Second Floor, Des Moines, IA 50309
Criminal Justice Data
Juvenile Justice Data
Data Resources
About CJJP
Iowa Population
Statewide Court
Special Initiatives
Iowa Sex Offender Research Council
Criminal Justice Information Systems Integration (CJIS)
Disproportionate Minority
Iowa Collaboration for Youth Development (ICYD)
Iowa Youth Survey (IYS)
Justice Data Warehouse (JDW)
Juvenile Detention Alternative Initiative (JDAI)
Public Safety Advisory Board (PSAB)
School to Court
Kimberly Baxter Iowa Accountability Program

Des Moines

Bruce Bernard Polk County Juvenile Detention Alternatives Initiative


Brad Buckley Urban Dreams Des Moines
Kim Cheeks Office on the Status of African Americans Des Moines
Charles Clayton AFES Fort Dodge
Janice Edmunds-Wells Iowa Department of Public Health

Des Moines

Rita Ferneau Youth Services Provider, Retired Malcom
David Gleiser Woodbury County Detention-Reform Sioux City
Bob Greenlee Law Enforcement, Retired

Shell Rock

Todd Hensley Third Judicial District Sioux City
Stephanie Hernandez Family Resources, Inc. Davenport
Margaret Johnson Iowa County Attorneys Association Sidney
Sandy Lint Department of Human Services Des Moines
La Tasha Massey Johnson County Social Services Iowa City
Marcy Mendenhall, LISW, RPT Scott County Kids Davenport
Sephan Pearson Juvenile Court Services Sioux City
Alba Perez Office of Latino Affairs Des Moines
Marvin Spencer Department of Correctional Services Waterloo
John Spinks, Jr. Homes of Oakridge Des Moines
Miguel Trevino Juvenile Court Services Davenport
David Tristan 7th Judicial District Davenport
John D. Wauters Juvenile Court Services Burlington


This page was last updated on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
| Department of Human Rights | Website Policies | Contact Us | State of Iowa | Adobe PDF Reader |