CJJP logo, State of Iowa with Scales of Justice Iowa Division of Criminal and Juvenile Justice Planning 321 East 12th Lucas Bldg Second Floor, Des Moines, IA 50309
Criminal Justice Data
Juvenile Justice Data
Data Resources
About CJJP
Iowa Population
Statewide Court
Special Initiatives
Iowa Sex Offender Research Council
Criminal Justice Information Systems Integration (CJIS)
Disproportionate Minority
Iowa Collaboration for Youth Development (ICYD)
Iowa Youth Survey (IYS)
Justice Data Warehouse (JDW)
Juvenile Detention Alternative Initiative (JDAI)
Public Safety Advisory Board (PSAB)
School to Court


Affiliation Designee City
Administrator, Social Work-Retired Rita Ferneau, Chair Malcom
Principal Financial Group Andrew Allen, Vice Chair Des Moines
Jacey Bair-Waddell Cedar Rapids
Youth Member Robert Bonus West Des Moines
Polk County Juvenile Court Officer Christy Burkhart Des Moines
First Judicial District Stephen C. Clarke Waterloo
Columbus McKinnon Corp. Jason Dively Pleasant Hill
Urban Dreams Wayne Ford Des Moines
Pekin Community School District Joel Illian Packwood
Iowa County Attorneys Association Margaret Johnson Sidney
Christian Homes Association Karen Jones Council Bluffs
Scott County Juvenile Detention Jeremy Kaiser Davenport
Iowa Department of Correctional Services Rev. Roy Klobnak Creston
Youth Member Dillon Malone Dow City
Broadlawns Medical Center Bill Ocker Des Moines
Iowa Div. of Criminal Investigation John Quinn Des Moines
Central Iowa Juvenile Detention Center Tony Reed Eldora
Iowa State University Carl R. Smith, Ph.D. Ankeny
Des Moines Public Schools Shauna Soderstrum Des Moines
Youth Member Zachary Thomas Nevada
Marshall County Supervisor David Thompson Marshalltown
Catherine McAuley Center Jennifer Tibbetts, ITFYW Chair Cedar Rapids
Youth Member Jeralyn Westercamp Cedar Rapids
Youth Member Alyssa Wicker Sioux City
Department of Human Services Doug Wolfe Des Moines
This page was last updated on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
| Department of Human Rights | Website Policies | Contact Us | State of Iowa | Adobe PDF Reader |