CJJP logo, State of Iowa with Scales of Justice Iowa Division of Criminal and Juvenile Justice Planning 321 East 12th Lucas Bldg Second Floor, Des Moines, IA 50309
Criminal Justice Data
Juvenile Justice Data
Data Resources
About CJJP
Iowa Population
Statewide Court
Special Initiatives
Iowa Sex Offender Research Council
Criminal Justice Information Systems Integration (CJIS)
Disproportionate Minority
Iowa Collaboration for Youth Development (ICYD)
Iowa Youth Survey (IYS)
Justice Data Warehouse (JDW)
Affiliation Designee Title
Attorney General's Office Sherri Soich Asst. Attorney General
Board of Parole - Chairperson Jason Carlstrom  Dickinson County Attorney
Department of Corrections Lettie Prell Director of Research
Department of Human Services Trisha Barto Program Planner
Department of Public Safety Amber Markham Policy Advisor
Div. on Status of African-Americans Kim Cheeks Program Planner
Gov. Office of Drug Control Policy Dale Woolery Associate Director
Iowa Department of Public Health Kathy Stone Director, Div. of Behavioral Health
State Public Defender Sam Langholz Director
Governor Appointment-County Sheriff Paul Fitzgerald Sheriff, Story County
Governor Appointment-Crime Victim Rep. Stephanie Fawkes-Lee Fawkes-Lee & Ryan
Governor Appointment-General Public  Thomas Walton Nyemaster Law Firm
Governor Appointment-Juv Justice Expert John Spinks Homes of Oakridge
Governor Appointment-Juv Justice Expert Vacant  
Governor Appointment-Local Govt. Rep, Mardi Allen Supervisor, Dickinson County
Governor Appointment-Police Chief Michelle Leonard Chief of Police, Dallas Center
Iowa County Attorneys Assn. Designee Tom Ferguson Black Hawk County Attorney
Supreme Court Chief Justice Designee Jeffrey Neary District Court Judge, 3rd Judicial District
Supreme Court Chief Justice Designee Romonda Belcher District Associate Judge, 5th Judicial District
House Public Safety Committee - Chair Rep. Clel Baudler Iowa House - District 58
House Public Safety Committee - Ranking Member Rep. Mary Wolfe Iowa House - District 98
Senate Judiciary Committee - Chair Sen. Robert Hogg Iowa Senate - District 33
Senate Judiciary Committee - Ranking Member Sen. Charles Schneider Iowa Senate - District 22



This page was last updated on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
| Department of Human Rights | Website Policies | Contact Us | State of Iowa | Adobe PDF Reader |